Open vision bar

Powell County Public Education Foundation

Meredith Robinson
Director of Pupil Personnel


What is the Powell County Public Education Foundation?
The Powell County Education Foundation is a group of caring community members who in 1989 decided they could make a difference in the lives of the children in the Powell County Schools.  The Foundation solicits project ideas from the schools and funds them based on project merit and funding availability.  The Foundation is comprised of:
Dr. Charles Noss, President
Polly Tuttle, Vice-President
Steve Hale, Secretary/Treasurer
William Cress- Board Member
William Harrison- Board Member

Meredith Robinson, Director of Pupil Personnel
FRYSC District Coordinator
 Powell County Public Education Foundation