Text Options
Font Size: A+ a-
Color:
Powell County Middle School
 Search
Powell County Schools
STLP Students STLP Students STLP Students Powell County Middle School STLP Students

School News

RSS Subscribe

Monday, Sept 19--6th and 1/2 of 7th grade pictures.  DRESS YOUR BEST & T-shirt Giveaway!

Tuesday, Sept 20--8th and 1/2 of 7th grade pictures.  DRESS YOUR BEST & Popsicle Reward!

Wednesday, Sept 21--Pick a friend and dress like twins!  Football Clap Out!

Thursday, Sept 22--Spirit Day, wear red & black!  Football game ticket Giveaway!

Friday, Sept 23--Superhero/Villan Day!  Dress like your favorite superhero or villian!

 

PCMS School-wide Fundraiser is due September 6.

Drama Club is sponsoring a hat day September 9.

Drama Club is sponsoring a pajama day September 30.

Upcoming Events
PCMS Girls Basketball
@Morgan Co.
Tue 9/27/2016
PCMS Girls Basketball
@Home vs. Wolfe Co.
Thu 9/29/2016
PCMS Football
@Home vs. Fleming Co.
Thu 9/29/2016
PCMS Girls Basketball
@Home vs. Lee Co.
Tue 10/4/2016
PCMS Girls Basketball
@Home vs. Owsley Co.
Thu 10/6/2016
PCMS Girls Basketball
@Home vs. McNabb
Fri 10/7/2016
PCMS Football
@Mason Co.
Sat 10/8/2016
PCMS Girls Basketball Eastern Ky Conference Tournament
@Menifee
Tue 10/11/2016 - Fri 10/14/2016
PCMS Football
@Nicholas Co.
Thu 10/13/2016
 
<<September 2016>>
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678