Powell County High School
 Search
Powell County Schools

School News

RSS Subscribe

Sign ups for the Martriarchs fundamental basketball skills team are Tuesday, August 30th from 5:00-6:30 p.m. at the Clay City Elementary gym.  Cost is $40 per girl with discounts for more than one girl per family.  Contact Ronna Donithan for more information.  Girls in grades K-6 may participate.

Upcoming Events
Fair Day- No School
Fri 9/16/2016
Homecoming Week
Mon 9/19/2016 - Fri 9/23/2016
Break Day- No School
Mon 10/17/2016
Thanksgiving Break- No School
Wed 11/23/2016 - Fri 11/25/2016
Make-Up Days
Mon 12/19/2016 - Tue 12/20/2016
Winter Break- No School
Wed 12/21/2016 - Fri 12/23/2016
 
<<August 2016>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910