Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Powell County Schools
 Search
spacer spacer

KY POST SECONDARY COLLEGES WEB PAGES AND APPLICATION PAGE

Please let me know if they do not work.  we all still working on adding the application pages.

Alice Lloyd College
   www.alc.edu  
Asbury College            www.asbury.edu 
Admission application    http://www.asbury.edu/application/
Ashland Community and Technical College      www.ashland.kctcs.edu 
ATA Career Education     http://www.ata.edu 
Beckfield College     www.beckfield.edu
Bellarmine University  www.bellarmine.edu
Berea College              www.berea.edu 
Big Sandy Community and Technical College  www.bigsandy.kctcs.edu 
Bluegrass Community and Technical College  www.bluegrass.kctcs.edu       
Bowling Green Technical College  www.bowlinggreen.kctcs.edu
Brescia University www.brescia.edu
admission application  Brescia admissions
Brown Mackie College Louisville www.brownmackie.edu admission application http://www.brownmackie.edu/Admissions/Admissions.aspx
Brown Mackie College Northern Kentucky www.brwonmackie.edu admission application http://www.brownmackie.edu/Admissions/Admissions.aspx
Campbellsville University www.campbellsville.edu  admission application http://www.campbellsville.edu/incoming-freshmen
Daymar College   www.daymarcollege.com admission application http://www.daymarcollege.edu/admissions
DeVry University http://www.devry.edu/locations/campuses/loc_louisville.jsp admission application
Draughons Junior College www.draughns.edu admission application
Eastern Kentucky University www.eku.edu admission application
Elizabethtown Community and Technical College www.elizabethtown.kctcs.edu admission application
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University www.erau.edu admission application
Galen College of Nursing www.galencollege.edu admission application
Gateway Community and Technical College www.gateway.kctcs.edu admission application
Georgetown College www.georgetowncollege.edu  admission application
Hazard Community and Technical College www.hazard.kctcs.edu admission application
Henderson Community College www.hencc.kctcs.edu
Hopkinsville Community College www.kopkinsville.kctcs.edu
Indiana Wesleyan University www.kentucky.indwes.edu
ITT Technical Institute www.itt-tech.edu
Jefferson Community and Technical College www.jefferson.kctcs.edu
Kentucky Christian University www.kcu.edu
Kentucky Mountain Bible College www.kmbc.edu
Kentucky State University www.kysu.edu
Kentucky Wesleyan College www.kwc.edu
Lincoln Memorial University www.lmunet.edu
Lindsey Wilson College www.lindsey.edu
Louisville Technical Institute www.louisvilletech.com
Madisonville Community College www.madisonville.kctcs.edu
Maysville Community and Technical College www.maycc.kctcs.edu
Mckendree University www.ky.mckendree.edu
Mid-Continent University www.midcontinent.edu
Midway College www.midway.edu
Morehead State University www.moreheadsate.edu
Murray State University www.murraystate.edu
National College www.national-college.edu
Northern Kentucky University www.nku.edu
Owensboro Community and Technical College www.octc.kctcs.edu
Pikeville College www.pc.edu
St. Catherine College www.sccky.edu
Somerset Community College www.somerset.kctcs.edu
Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College www.woutheast.kctcs.edu
Southwestern College www.swcollege.net
Spalding University www.spalding.edu
Sullivan University www.sullivan.edu
Thomas More College www.thomasmore.edu
Transylvania University www.transy.edu
Union College www.unionky.edu
University of Kentucky www.uky.edu
University of Louisville www.louisville.edu
University of Phoenix http://www.phoenix.edu/
University of the Cumberlands www.ucumberlands.edu
West Kentucky Community and Technical College www.westkentucky.kctcs.edu
Western Kentucky University www.wku.edu
Kentucky Colleges – Please let me know if any of these are not working so we can correct them.
 
COLLEGE WEB PAGE
ADMISSIONS APPLICATION