Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Powell County Schools
spacer spacer


Jennifer Kincaid
Jennifer Kincaid
District Technology Coordinator

The technology mission of the Powell County District is to provide instructional, curricular, and data management technology support for teachers, students and administrators.

Powell County Board Annex
40 Bruen Street PO Box 180
Fax 606-663-3403

Anna Faulkner    District Technology Integration Specialist
Anna Faulkner
Technology Integration Specialist


Technology Staff:



John Estep Assistant Director of Systems Development and User Support 606-663-3330
Jordan Mays Computer Maintenance Technician 606-663-3330
Kelly Estep Computer Maintenance Technician 606-663-3330