Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Powell County Schools
spacer spacer

Pupil Transportation

Sarah Wasson
Director of Pupil Personnel
 Buildings and Grounds Director
 Title IV - Safe Schools
Title IX - Harassment Prevention, Discrimination, and Grievance Procedures
Transportation Director



The Powell County Schools Department of Pupil Transportation is committed to providing the safest and most expedient mode of transportation possible for our students. Our motto is:  Safety first, schedule second."


Betty West

Rondal Davis